Soundtrack #15 and #16

I meant to post these last week, but… life happened. Anyway, with last week having been the day of fools, what better way to celebrate than theme songs for a couple of fools? Let’s open with he-of-such-sparse-facial-hair-he-may-as-well-have-none, the pirate Thinbeard!

And his counterpart in Jay’s Journey 2 is the witch… sorceress! I said sorceress! *ahem* This lady, Joann.

Uh… wait… who vandalized the video??! I hate it when my own creations turn against me like that…

Leave a Reply

